Military Fitness Training @

Victoria Park :- Contact Mo 07850658803
Wanstead Park :- Contact Mo 07850658803
Highbury Fields :- Contact Mark +447432 236320

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Saturday 01 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 01 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 02 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 04 January 2022 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 04 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 05 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 06 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 08 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 08 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 11 January 2022 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 11 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 12 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 13 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 15 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 15 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 16 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 18 January 2022 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 18 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 20 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 22 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 22 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 23 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 25 January 2022 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 25 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 26 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 27 January 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 29 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 29 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT

Call Us

Victoria Park / Wanstead Park 

Contact Mo 07850658803

Highbury Fields

Contact Mark +447432 236320